No, there is not a charge, however you are responsible for checking your signs due to expire section in your account on the OSI web site.
How do I extend my listing with OSI so my sign/post does not get removed and is there a charge? Print
Modified on: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 at 3:42 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.